Cigar Reviews

Casa Magna Domus Magnus Live Review!

By  | 

That’s right! I will be doing a live review of Casa Magna’s Domus Magnus Limitada LIVE on Smoke Inn’s Kiss my Ash Radio show tomorrow morning (Saturday, November 26th)! Tomorrow’s special guest will also be Erik Espinosa from EOBrands so you know we’re due for some good times. Especially since I will probably come off as a nervous little girl. So tune in and check it out! The show starts at 10am EST and I should be on around 11:15am EST. If you want to listen, all you have to do it navigate to http://www.kissmyashradio.com and click the “Listen Live” link on the top left. See you guys then!

Tony Casas is a 32 year old Creative Managing/Webdesigning/Craft Beer Drinking Cigar smoker from El Paso, Texas. When he isn't loving his wife he is either sleepy, hungry, or suffering from a headache.

13 Comments

  1. jjo

    November 25, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Hope I’m up early enough to catch it. I’d love to hear your little girl voice. lol

    • Tony Casas

      November 25, 2011 at 8:15 pm

      That count made you sound like a sexual predator.

      • jjo

        November 25, 2011 at 8:24 pm

        Want some candy?

  2. blane

    November 25, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I listen every week so i will be sure to catch it.I have 3 boxes of the Domus and I LOVE them.

    • Tony Casas

      November 26, 2011 at 1:27 pm

      Same here man, LOVE the cigar.

  3. adam andha

    November 25, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    I WILL LISTEN, WHERE ARE YOU GOING TO SMOKE THIS CIGAR AT?

    • Tony Casas

      November 26, 2011 at 1:28 pm

      I smoked it in my backyard 🙂 Lets get together dude, seriously!

  4. Swede214

    November 26, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    Hi Tony, did a good job, I think Erik was impressed that you said that you were not that knowable about the different types of tobacco. Enjoyed it!

    • Tony Casas

      November 26, 2011 at 1:28 pm

      Thanks! Erik is awesome, and you know what, its the truth. I’m no expert. Simply a man who loves cigars!

  5. jjo

    November 26, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    Nice work, Tony! You didn’t sound too nervous. Maybe getting up late helped. 😉

  6. Tadd

    November 28, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    MIssed it. Sorry had to work on Saturday. Is this available in a podcast format? Off to search…. Personally I didn’t go koo-koo for this smoke….Just didn’t have what I wanted in it.

    • Tony Casas

      November 30, 2011 at 10:13 am

      “For those of you who missed it, you can catch the recorded version of the Kiss My Ash Radio show by Smoke Inn we were invited to take part in. Click the link and then the show from the right “November 26, 2011 – GUEST: ERIK ESPINOSA” I come on at 80:00. But I urge you to listen to the whole thing, they have a great show going there. http://www.kissmyashradio.com/listen.html

  7. revjava

    November 30, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    Tony~ Just listened to the radio review, in my mind~ you came off as knowledgable and informed….Great Job!!
    ~Revjava

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.